casmy.blogg.se

Jeep navigation disc download
Jeep navigation disc download









Once I get the NAV disc in next week, I'll let you know how it goes. I tried and tried to find the manual for this unit and couldn't, but you came thru! THANK YOU! On the bright side, the link to the manual was very helpful as it showed me how to get to the equalizer menu.

jeep navigation disc download

Disconnecing the battery most likely cleared the memory in the unit and would explain why I haven t been able to get back into it.we'll see next week I guess.

jeep navigation disc download

78 NAVIGATION The VES soft-key controls the DVD Player, Rear AUX 1, Touch the Turn Rear VES ON soft-key to turn the VES and Rear AUX 2 of the VES system. The MEDIA soft-key controls the HDD, DISC, and AUX audio source of the navigation radio. My guess is that the menu is loaded into the units memory, which it probably was from a previous owners usage and it allowed me to get into it before the battery disconnect. NOTE: The navigation radio cannot play both AM or FM at the same time. The one thing that I couldn't do in the steps was to insert the NAV disc as I don't yet have that, but one should be here by end of next week and I will try it again.įrom what I am seeing right now, is that the hidden menu is something that is on the NAV disc, so not having one I guess is causing this all to not work. Drivers can update and download multiple maps at a time. I tried your steps several times without success. Select Map Updates, then select Update Map next to each map that you want to update. Click to expand.Wow! Thanks for all that info!.











Jeep navigation disc download